Nine Plays By Eugene O'Neill (Modern Library Giant #55.1)

By: O'NEILL, Eugene

Price: $11.00

Quantity: 1 available

Selected by the author, this volume includes "Strange Interlude", "Mourning Becomes Electra", "The Emperor Jones", "Desire Under the Elms", "The Hairy Ape", "All God's Chillun Got Wings", "The Great God Brown", "Marco Millions" and "Lazarus Laughed". With an introduction by Joseph Wood Krutch. Bears 1952 date but likely published c.1953. Verso of dust jacket advertises 365 titles in Modern Library catalog. In full beige cloth-covered boards with gilt titling on green spine and cover blocks, green topstain. In Toledano G-5 binding, jacket style Gd. ML #G-55.1. --- Jacket has been taped to the book and with minor sunning to spine. Interior clean and unmarked; textblock is firm.; 8vo 8" - 9" tall; 867 pages

Title: Nine Plays By Eugene O'Neill (Modern Library Giant #55.1)

Author Name: O'NEILL, Eugene

Categories: >>Drama/Theatre; Movies/TV, >>Modern Library Editions,

Publisher: New York, The Modern Library:

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good+ in Very Good dust jacket

Stock No.: 78493